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Appendix A

Consumer Confidence Report 2014

Return Completed Form To: . -

Megan Floyd Certification Form
Sacramento County EMD

10590 Armstrong, Suite A

Mather, CA 95655 Biue No later than October 1, 2015

FAX 916-875-8513

Water System Name: CARSON LANDSCAPING

Water System Number: 3400434

The whter system named above hereby certifies that its Consumer Confidence Report was distributed on

{g r \ 1ot (date) to customers (and appropriate notices of availability have been given).
Further, the system certifies that the information contained in the report is correct and consistent with the
compliance monitoring data previously submitted to the Sacramento County Environmental Management

Department,
Certified by: MNamq; NI HEBERT
Signature: \<
’ i e .

Title: MANAGER
Phone Number; {916)856-5400 Date;  03/01/2015

Checking all iterns that were used o distribule the CCR:

{CCR was distributed Wil or other direct ydelivery methods. Specify other direct delivery
methods used; PD-& in

[] “Good faith” efforts were used to reach non-bill paying consumers. Those efforts included the
following methods:

[]  Posting the CCR on the Internet at www.

O Mailing the CCR to postal patrons within the service area (attach zip codes used)
[ ] Advertising the availability of the CCR in news media (attach copy of press releass)

[] Publication of the CCR in a local newspaper of general circulation (attach a copy of the
published notice, including name ot newspaper and datc published)

Posted the CCR in public places (attach a list of locations)

(0 Delivery of multiple copies of CCR to single bill addresses serving several persons, such as
apartments, businesses, and schools

[] Delivery to community organizations (attach a list of organizations)

|:| For sysiems serving at least 100,000 persons; Posted CCR on a publicly-accessible internet site at
the following address: www.

[ Forinvestor-owned utilities: Delivered the CCR to the California Public Ulilities Commission

Disclosure: Be advised that Section 116725 and 116730 of the California Health and Safety Code states that any persen
who knowingly makes any false statement on any report or document submitted for the purpose of compliance may be
liable for a civil penalty not to exceed five thousand dollars ($5,000) for each separate violations for each day that the
violation ¢ontinues. In addition, the violators may be prosecuted in criminal court and upon conviction, be punished by a
fine of nut more than $25,000 for each day of vinlation, or be imprisoned in cowaty jail not to exceed one year, or both the

fine and imprisonment,



